Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Napoli, Anthony M.

Napoli, Anthony M.

Anthony M. Napoli Associate ; Anthony M. Napoli Associate E-mail: anapoli@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anthony graduated Magna Cum Laude in Cursu Honorum from Fordham University with a...

read more
Kestenbaum, Michael

Kestenbaum, Michael

Michael Kestenbaum Associate C Michael Kestenbaum Associate E-mail: mkestenbaum@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mike has had a number of types of legal experience during his over...

read more
Bona,Thomas M.

Bona,Thomas M.

Thomas M. Bona Partner ; Thomas M. Bona Partner E-mail: tbona@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY For over 35 years, Tom has consistently delivered results and value to his clients. Tom joined...

read more
Mastriano, Maria

Mastriano, Maria

Maria Mastriano Associate C Maria Mastriano Associate E-mail: mmastriano@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Maria has extensive experience in handling all phases of complex civil litigation...

read more
Rafter, John T.

Rafter, John T.

John T. Rafter Of Counsel C John T. Rafter Of Counsel E-mail: jrafter@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY John Rafter was a founding member of French and Rafter LLP and, most recently,...

read more
Sambursky, Neil L.

Sambursky, Neil L.

Neil L. Sambursky Partner ; Neil L. Sambursky Partner E-mail: nsambursky@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Roseland, NJ Neil has been a practicing attorney for over 30 years and joined PMT...

read more
Nwokoro, Emeka

Nwokoro, Emeka

Emeka Nwokoro Associate ; Emeka Nwokoro Associate E-mail: enwokoro@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Emeka Nwokoro is a versatile trial lawyer with 19 years of experience in the field of personal...

read more
Freire, Richard J.

Freire, Richard J.

Richard J. Freire Partner ; Richard J. Freire Partner E-mail: rfreire@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Richard has over twenty years of experience in all facets of civil litigation...

read more
Budner, Jennifer L.

Budner, Jennifer L.

Jennifer L. Budner Partner C Jennifer L. Budner Partner E-mail: jbudner@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jennifer Budner is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Eson, Wendy

Eson, Wendy

Wendy Eson Associate ; Wendy Eson Associate E-mail: weson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Wendy has 15 years of experience practicing insurance defense litigation. Prior to joining the firm,...

read more