Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Mastriano, Maria

Mastriano, Maria

Maria Mastriano Associate C Maria Mastriano Associate E-mail: mmastriano@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Maria has extensive experience in handling all phases of complex civil litigation...

read more
Rafter, John T.

Rafter, John T.

John T. Rafter Of Counsel C John T. Rafter Of Counsel E-mail: jrafter@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY John Rafter was a founding member of French and Rafter LLP and, most recently,...

read more
Sambursky, Neil L.

Sambursky, Neil L.

Neil L. Sambursky Partner C Neil L. Sambursky Partner E-mail: nsambursky@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Roseland, NJ Neil has been a practicing attorney for over 30 years and joined...

read more
Nwokoro, Emeka

Nwokoro, Emeka

Emeka Nwokoro Associate C Emeka Nwokoro Associate E-mail: enwokoro@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Emeka Nwokoro is a versatile trial lawyer with 19 years of experience in the field of...

read more
Freire, Richard J.

Freire, Richard J.

Richard J. Freire Partner C Richard J. Freire Partner E-mail: rfreire@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Richard has over twenty years of experience in all facets of civil...

read more
Budner, Jennifer L.

Budner, Jennifer L.

Jennifer L. Budner Partner C Jennifer L. Budner Partner E-mail: jbudner@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jennifer Budner is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Eson, Wendy

Eson, Wendy

Wendy Eson Associate C Wendy Eson Associate E-mail: weson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Wendy has 15 years of experience practicing insurance defense litigation. Prior to joining the...

read more
Rodgers, Lindsey B.

Rodgers, Lindsey B.

Lindsey B. Rodgers Associate C Lindsey B. Rodgers Associate E-mail: lrodgers@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Roseland, NJ Prior to joining the firm, Lindsey was an Associate at a law firm in...

read more
Gironda, Robert J.

Gironda, Robert J.

Robert J. Gironda Associate C Robert J. Gironda Associate E-mail: rgironda@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Rob has joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2017. He...

read more
White, Talene Dadian

White, Talene Dadian

Talene Dadian White Associate C Talene Dadian White Associate E-mail: twhite@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk,...

read more