The PMT Advantage – Six PMT Attorneys Acknowledged for a High Degree of Peer Recognition and Professional Achievement

The PMT Advantage - 6 PMT Attorney Acknowledged

What does it mean to have The PMT Advantage on your side? Outstanding lawyers. Period. Each PMT attorney selected to a Super Lawyers list has undergone a multi-phase selection process. Six PMT attorneys received this accolade for multiple years in a row. Being honored by Super Lawyers illustrates the dedication and commitment to achieving success for our clients. Only the top five percent of each state’s attorneys are selected.

PMT provides our clients with swift, cost-effective resolution of cases. PMT has the experience and technology to successfully handle your legal concerns. PMT’s team approach brings together several highly skilled PMT attorneys within the firm to deliver a powerhouse defense for the client in each case. Our research team is second to none. We educate our clients through webinars and accredited courses. We strongly believe in diversity and offer several different languages for interacting with clients. All of our offices utilize high-end safety protocols and protecting the client is always at the forefront of our mission.

At PMT you receive Marc Pillinger’s vast experience, Jeffrey Miller’s renowned negotiation skills, Neil Sambursky’s sought after products liability, defense and insurance coverage expertise, Craig Goldwasser’s success with a wide variety of complex and high exposure cases, Kimberly Carulli’s wide range of practice areas and Seth Frankel’s intense focus on civil litigation. All of the attorneys at PMT provide a singular vision…results, value and outstanding service.

Marc H. Pillinger - Executive Partner

Marc H. Pillinger

Executive Partner
Super Lawyers
2013 – 2020

Jeffrey T. Miller - Executive Partner

Jeffrey T. Miller

Executive Partner
Super Lawyers
2016 – 2020

Neil Sambursky - Print Image

Neil L. Sambursky

Super Lawyers
2014 – 2020

Seth A Frankel - Of Counsel

Seth A. Frankel

Of Counsel
Rising Stars
2017 – 2020