Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Kachka, Vlad

Kachka, Vlad

Vlad Kachka Associate C Vlad Kachka Associate E-mail: vkachaka@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Vlad Kachka is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability...

read more
Minkoff, Aron

Minkoff, Aron

Aron Minkoff Associate C Aron Minkoff Associate E-mail: aminkoff@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Aron is an associate in the Philadelphia office and is involved in all aspects of the...

read more
Ho, Andrew J.

Ho, Andrew J.

Andrew J. Ho Associate C Andrew J. Ho Associate E-mail: aho@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Andrew is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability and...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Mahon, Meaghan

Mahon, Meaghan

Meaghan Mahon Associate C Meaghan Mahon Associate E-mail: mmahon@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Meaghan is a determined litigator, who dedicates herself to her clients. She...

read more
Brumbach, Michael L.

Brumbach, Michael L.

Michael L. Brumbach Partner C Michael L. Brumbach Partner E-mail: mbrumbach@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael Brumbach brings over 20 years of successful litigation...

read more
Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner C Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner E-mail: cbarnaba@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Charlene is Chair of Pillinger Miller Tarallo’s Workers’...

read more
Carroll, Laurie A.

Carroll, Laurie A.

Laurie A. Carroll Partner C Laurie A. Carroll Partner E-mail: lcarroll@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Laurie began her legal career at a boutique insurance defense firm in 1987. Her...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner C Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 34...

read more
Tambascia, John J.

Tambascia, John J.

John J. Tambascia Associate C John J. Tambascia Associate E-mail: jtambascia@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ John has over 20 years of experience in handling all aspects of...

read more