Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Hermanovich, Mark J.

Hermanovich, Mark J.

Mark J. Hermanovich Partner ; Mark J. Hermanovich Partner E-mail: mhermanovich@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Mark concentrates his practice in the areas of medical malpractice...

read more
Lang, Melissa

Lang, Melissa

Melissa Lang Partner C Melissa Lang Partner E-mail: mlang@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Melissa Lang has over 35 years of civil litigation experience, earning an AV rating from...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Mahon, Meaghan

Mahon, Meaghan

Meaghan Mahon Partner C Meaghan Mahon Partner E-mail: mmahon@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Meaghan is a determined litigator, who dedicates herself to her clients. She...

read more
Brumbach, Michael L.

Brumbach, Michael L.

Michael L. Brumbach Partner ; Michael L. Brumbach Partner E-mail: mbrumbach@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael Brumbach brings over 20 years of successful litigation experience to...

read more
Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner ; Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner E-mail: cbarnaba@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Charlene is Chair of Pillinger Miller Tarallo’s Workers’ Compensation...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner ; Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 36 years....

read more
Tambascia, John J.

Tambascia, John J.

John J. Tambascia Partner ; John J. Tambascia Partner E-mail: jtambascia@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ John has over 20 years of experience in handling all aspects of complex...

read more