Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Mellon, Matthew R.

Mellon, Matthew R.

Matthew R. Mellon Associate C Matthew R. Mellon Associate E-mail: mmellon@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Matt is an Associate Attorney at Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP. As a former...

read more
Campbell, John

Campbell, John

John Campbell Associate C John Campbell Associate E-mail: jcampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA John has tried over 40 cases to verdict in both the New Jersey Superior Court –...

read more
Reilly, Michael J.

Reilly, Michael J.

Michael J. Reilly Partner C Michael J. Reilly Partner E-mail: mreilly@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael J. Reilly is an attorney based in the firm’s Philadelphia office. He is a...

read more
Lang, Melissa

Lang, Melissa

Melissa Lang Partner C Melissa Lang Partner E-mail: mlang@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Melissa Lang has over 35 years of civil litigation experience, earning an AV rating from...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner ; Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner E-mail: cbarnaba@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Charlene is Chair of Pillinger Miller Tarallo’s Workers’ Compensation...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner ; Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 36 years....

read more
Tambascia, John J.

Tambascia, John J.

John J. Tambascia Partner ; John J. Tambascia Partner E-mail: jtambascia@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ John has over 20 years of experience in handling all aspects of complex...

read more