Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more

Pirk, William R.

William R. Pirk Of Counsel C William R. Pirk Of Counsel E-mail: wpirk@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY While attending high school and college, Bill worked the summers as a union carpenter...

read more

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner C Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office....

read more

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more

Costanzo, Jason P.

Jason P. Costanzo Partner C Jason P. Costanzo Partner E-mail: jcostanzo@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Jason Costanzo is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more