Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Anderson, Michael C.

Anderson, Michael C.

Michael C. Anderson Associate ; Michael C. Anderson Associate E-mail: manderson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Michael Anderson is an Attorney in the firm’s Elmsford, New York office where he...

read more
McCartney, James W.

McCartney, James W.

James W. McCartney Partner C James W. McCartney Partner E-mail: jmccartney@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jim brings over three decades of litigation experience in New Jersey, New York...

read more
Puhala, Laura S.

Puhala, Laura S.

Laura S. Puhala Associate ; Laura S. Puhala Associate E-mail: lpuhala@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY As an Associate with the firm’s New York office, Laura Puhala focuses her insurance...

read more
Drainville, Natalie A.

Drainville, Natalie A.

Natalie A. Drainville Associate C Natalie A. Drainville Associate E-mail: ndrainville@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Elmsford, NY Natalie graduated cum laude from the Elisabeth Haub...

read more
Miller, Fern B.

Miller, Fern B.

Fern B. Miller Associate ; Fern B. Miller Associate E-mail: fmiller@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Fern Miller has been a civil litigator throughout her legal career. Her broad-based...

read more
Thelander, R. Bradford

Thelander, R. Bradford

R. Bradford Thelander Associate ; R. Bradford Thelander Associate E-mail: bthelander@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Brad has significant experience representing the interests of insureds,...

read more
Weissman, Amy

Weissman, Amy

Amy Weissman Partner C Amy Weissman Partner E-mail: aweissman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Amy received her Juris Doctorate degree from New York Law School where she received the...

read more
Wyse, Jamal J.

Wyse, Jamal J.

Jamal J. Wyse Associate ; Jamal J. Wyse Associate E-mail: jwyse@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jamal earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Criminal Justice and a minor in Sociology from...

read more
Elward, Dalia

Elward, Dalia

Dalia Elward Associate C Dalia Elward Associate E-mail: delward@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Dalia Elward graduated from Touro Law School. She received a Bachelor of the Arts degree from...

read more
O’Connor, Marissa Florence

O’Connor, Marissa Florence

Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate C Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate E-mail: moconnor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Marissa originally joined PMT in the fall of 2019 as an intern,...

read more