Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Kachka, Vlad

Kachka, Vlad

Vlad Kachka Associate C Vlad Kachka Associate E-mail: vkachaka@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Vlad Kachka is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability...

read more
Minkoff, Aron

Minkoff, Aron

Aron Minkoff Associate C Aron Minkoff Associate E-mail: aminkoff@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Aron is an associate in the Philadelphia office and is involved in all aspects of the...

read more
Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more
Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more
Ho, Andrew J.

Ho, Andrew J.

Andrew J. Ho Associate C Andrew J. Ho Associate E-mail: aho@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Andrew is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability and...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Finkenberg, Susan J.

Finkenberg, Susan J.

Susan J. Finkenberg Associate C Susan J. Finkenberg Associate E-mail: sfinkenberg@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Susan has over 30 years of experience handling all aspects of litigation...

read more
Romer, James E.

Romer, James E.

James E. Romer Associate C James E. Romer Associate E-mail: jromer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY James E. Romer joins Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP, with over 20 years of litigation...

read more
Wong, Janine J.

Wong, Janine J.

Janine J. Wong Associate C Janine J. Wong Associate E-mail: jwong@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Janine is a commercial and civil litigator, with extensive experience in all phases...

read more