Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Hermanovich, Mark J.

Hermanovich, Mark J.

Mark J. Hermanovich Partner ; Mark J. Hermanovich Partner E-mail: mhermanovich@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Mark concentrates his practice in the areas of medical malpractice...

read more
Lang, Melissa

Lang, Melissa

Melissa Lang Partner C Melissa Lang Partner E-mail: mlang@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Melissa Lang has over 35 years of civil litigation experience, earning an AV rating from...

read more
Hellman, Todd M.

Hellman, Todd M.

Todd M. Hellman Associate C Todd M. Hellman Associate E-mail: thellman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Todd is a seasoned civil litigator with over 25 years of experience litigating...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more
Irani, Arash

Irani, Arash

Arash Irani Associate C Arash Irani Associate E-mail: airani@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY | Elmsford, NY Arash Irani received his J.D. from Pace Law School in 2020, where he concentrated...

read more
Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more
Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Romer, James E.

Romer, James E.

James E. Romer Associate C James E. Romer Associate E-mail: jromer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY James E. Romer joins Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP, with over 20 years of litigation...

read more
Sambursky, Neil L.

Sambursky, Neil L.

Neil L. Sambursky Partner ; Neil L. Sambursky Partner E-mail: nsambursky@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Roseland, NJ Neil has been a practicing attorney for over 30 years and joined PMT...

read more