Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Elward, Dalia

Elward, Dalia

Dalia Elward Associate C Dalia Elward Associate E-mail: delward@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Dalia Elward graduated from Touro Law School. She received a Bachelor of the Arts degree from...

read more
O’Connor, Marissa Florence

O’Connor, Marissa Florence

Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate C Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate E-mail: moconnor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Marissa originally joined PMT in the fall of 2019 as an intern,...

read more
Zisser, Derek M.

Zisser, Derek M.

Derek M. Zisser Partner C Derek M. Zisser Partner E-mail: dzisser@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City,...

read more
Frail, Kieran F.

Frail, Kieran F.

Kieran F. Frail Associate C Kieran F. Frail Associate E-mail: kfrail@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Kieran has been an associate at Pillinger Miller Tarallo since June of 2021, after...

read more
Reilly, Michael J.

Reilly, Michael J.

Michael J. Reilly Partner C Michael J. Reilly Partner E-mail: mreilly@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael J. Reilly is an attorney based in the firm’s Philadelphia office. He is a...

read more
Collins, Nicole A.

Collins, Nicole A.

Nicole A. Collins Associate ; Nicole A. Collins Associate E-mail: ncollins@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2022 after working as in-house trial counsel...

read more
Fan, Nicole

Fan, Nicole

Nicole Fan Associate C Nicole Fan Associate E-mail: nfan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole received her Juris Doctorate from Tulane Law School in 2018. She has been litigating in...

read more
Lang, Melissa

Lang, Melissa

Melissa Lang Partner C Melissa Lang Partner E-mail: mlang@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Melissa Lang has over 35 years of civil litigation experience, earning an AV rating from...

read more
Hellman, Todd M.

Hellman, Todd M.

Todd M. Hellman Associate C Todd M. Hellman Associate E-mail: thellman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Todd is a seasoned civil litigator with over 25 years of experience litigating...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more