Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Fichtl, Chris J.

Chris J. Fichtl Associate C Chris J. Fichtl Associate E-mail: cfichtl@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Chris’ career has focused on representing insurance companies nationwide in complex...

read more

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner C Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney...

read more

Waylonis, Lynn A.

Lynn A. Waylonis Associate C Lynn A. Waylonis Associate E-mail:  lwaylonis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Lynn A. Waylonis has more than 35 years of litigation experience...

read more

Cassidy, David M.

David M. Cassidy Partner C David M. Cassidy Partner E-mail: dcassidy@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Since 1987 David’s career has focused on representing insurance companies in complex...

read more

Dellis, Constantine H.

Constantine H. Dellis Associate C Constantine H. Dellis Associate E-mail: cdellis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Constantine graduated from St. John’s University School of Law where he...

read more

Tsynman, Melissa P.

Melissa P. Tsynman Associate C Melissa P. Tsynman Associate E-mail: mtsynman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Melissa Tsynman graduated from Hofstra Law School where she attended on a...

read more