Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Fichtl, Chris J.

Fichtl, Chris J.

Chris J. Fichtl Associate C Chris J. Fichtl Associate E-mail: cfichtl@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Chris’ career has focused on representing insurance companies nationwide in complex...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner C Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney...

read more
Waylonis, Lynn A.

Waylonis, Lynn A.

Lynn A. Waylonis Associate C Lynn A. Waylonis Associate E-mail:  lwaylonis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Lynn A. Waylonis has more than 35 years of litigation experience...

read more
Dellis, Constantine H.

Dellis, Constantine H.

Constantine H. Dellis Associate C Constantine H. Dellis Associate E-mail: cdellis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Constantine graduated from St. John’s University School of Law where he...

read more
Tsynman, Melissa P.

Tsynman, Melissa P.

Melissa P. Tsynman Associate C Melissa P. Tsynman Associate E-mail: mtsynman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Melissa Tsynman graduated from Hofstra Law School where she attended on a...

read more
Rafter, John T.

Rafter, John T.

John T. Rafter Of Counsel C John T. Rafter Of Counsel E-mail: jrafter@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY John Rafter was a founding member of French and Rafter LLP and, most recently,...

read more