Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Kestenbaum, Michael

Michael Kestenbaum Associate C Michael Kestenbaum Associate E-mail: mkestenbaum@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mike has had a number of types of legal experience during his over...

read more

Gironda, Robert J.

Robert J. Gironda Associate C Robert J. Gironda Associate E-mail: rgironda@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Rob has joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2017. He...

read more

White, Talene Dadian

Talene Dadian White Associate C Talene Dadian White Associate E-mail: twhite@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk,...

read more

Connolly, Kevin W.

Kevin W. Connolly Associate C Kevin W. Connolly Associate E-mail: kconnolly@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Kevin W. Connolly joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo...

read more

Risi, John A.

John A. Risi Partner C John A. Risi Partner E-mail: jrisi@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT John is experienced in all facets of general civil litigation in both federal and...

read more
Miller, Jeffrey T.

Miller, Jeffrey T.

Jeffrey T. Miller Executive Partner C Jeffrey T. Miller Executive Partner E-mail: jmiller@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Norwalk, CT | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Jeffrey is one of our founding...

read more

Dietchweiler, Daniel O.

Daniel O. Dietchweiler Associate C Daniel O. Dietchweiler Associate E-mail: ddietchweiler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Dan is an accomplished litigator with a practice...

read more

Cote, Raymond A.

Raymond A. Cote Associate C Raymond A. Cote Associate E-mail: rcote@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Raymond has represented clients for over fifteen years in all areas of...

read more