Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Triassi, Alyssa

Triassi, Alyssa

Alyssa Triassi Associate C Alyssa Triassi Associate E-mail: atriassi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Alyssa Triassi graduated, magna cum laude, from Pace University with a Bachelor of...

read more
Bhargava, Anu

Bhargava, Anu

Anu Bhargava Associate C Anu Bhargava Associate E-mail: abhargava@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Anu Bhargava joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2021. She is an experienced litigator who...

read more
Mer, Julie L.

Mer, Julie L.

Julie L. Mer Associate C Julie L. Mer Associate E-mail: jmer@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Julie has eighteen years of experience, handling all aspects of litigation from inception to...

read more
Wheeler, Dawn C.

Wheeler, Dawn C.

Dawn C. Wheeler Associate C Dawn C. Wheeler Associate E-mail: dwheeler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Dawn C. Wheeler is a lifelong New York resident with over 25 years of litigation...

read more
Wischhusen, Gina M.

Wischhusen, Gina M.

Gina M. Wischhusen Associate C Gina M. Wischhusen Associate E-mail: gwischhusen@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Gina focuses her practice on general liability and product liability...

read more
Garren, Jacqueline R.

Garren, Jacqueline R.

Jacqueline R. Garren Associate C Jacqueline R. Garren Associate E-mail: jgarren@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Jacqueline R. Garren has more than 20 years of litigation experience. The...

read more
Radoi, Christian M.

Radoi, Christian M.

Christian M. Radoi Associate C Christian M. Radoi Associate E-mail: cradoi@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Christian M. Radoi joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP as an associate in...

read more
Hamilton, Jr., Robert P.

Hamilton, Jr., Robert P.

Robert P. Hamilton, Jr. Associate C Robert P. Hamilton, Jr. Associate E-mail: rhamilton@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Buffalo, NY Robert began his journey as a United States Marine in 2007 by going...

read more
Dillon, Debora J.

Dillon, Debora J.

Debora J. Dillon Associate C Debora J. Dillon Associate E-mail: ddillon@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Debora J. Dillon has been zealously representing and advocating for her individual...

read more
Macias, Jacklyn

Macias, Jacklyn

Jacklyn Macias Associate C Jacklyn Macias Associate E-mail: jmacias@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Jacklyn spent four years as an associate with another local...

read more