Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

O’Connor, Marissa Florence

O’Connor, Marissa Florence

Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate C Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate E-mail: moconnor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Marissa originally joined PMT in the fall of 2019 as an intern,...

read more
McDonough, Brian P.

McDonough, Brian P.

Brian P. McDonough Associate C Brian P. McDonough Associate E-mail: bmcdonough@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Brian McDonough has more than 20 years of litigation experience...

read more
Scibetta, Gabrielle L.

Scibetta, Gabrielle L.

Gabrielle L. Scibetta Associate C Gabrielle Scibetta Associate E-mail: gscibetta@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Gabrielle Scibetta joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2020, growing...

read more
Mellon, Matthew R.

Mellon, Matthew R.

Matthew R. Mellon Associate C Matthew R. Mellon Associate E-mail: mmellon@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Matt is an Associate Attorney at Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP. As a former...

read more
Frail, Kieran F.

Frail, Kieran F.

Kieran F. Frail Associate C Kieran F. Frail Associate E-mail: kfrail@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Kieran has been an associate at Pillinger Miller Tarallo since June of 2021, after...

read more
Campbell, John

Campbell, John

John Campbell Associate C John Campbell Associate E-mail: jcampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA John has tried over 40 cases to verdict in both the New Jersey Superior Court –...

read more
Collins, Nicole A.

Collins, Nicole A.

Nicole A. Collins Associate ; Nicole A. Collins Associate E-mail: ncollins@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2022 after working as in-house trial counsel...

read more
Shapotkin, Boris B.

Shapotkin, Boris B.

Boris B. Shapotkin Associate C Boris B. Shapotkin Associate E-mail: bshapotkin@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Boris spent the last several years as a...

read more
Fan, Nicole

Fan, Nicole

Nicole Fan Associate C Nicole Fan Associate E-mail: nfan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole received her Juris Doctorate from Tulane Law School in 2018. She has been litigating in...

read more
Henry, Anne C.

Henry, Anne C.

Anne C. Henry Associate C Anne C. Henry Associate E-mail: ahenry@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anne joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP with significant insurance defense experience in...

read more