Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Maniatis, George L.

Maniatis, George L.

George L. Maniatis Associate C George L. Maniatis Associate E-mail: gmaniatis@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY George has extensive experience in handling all facets of insurance...

read more
Irani, Arash

Irani, Arash

Arash Irani Associate C Arash Irani Associate E-mail: airani@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY | Elmsford, NY Arash Irani received his J.D. from Pace Law School in 2020, where he concentrated...

read more
Daoud, John A.

Daoud, John A.

John A. Daoud Associate C John A. Daoud Associate E-mail: jdaoud@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY John Daoud graduated from Western Michigan University Thomas M. Cooley Law School. He...

read more
Kachka, Vlad

Kachka, Vlad

Vlad Kachka Associate C Vlad Kachka Associate E-mail: vkachaka@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Vlad Kachka is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability...

read more
Minkoff, Aron

Minkoff, Aron

Aron Minkoff Associate C Aron Minkoff Associate E-mail: aminkoff@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Aron is an associate in the Philadelphia office and is involved in all aspects of the...

read more
Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more
Campbell, Youngmin O.

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Associate C Youngmin O. Campbell Associate E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more
Freedman, Melissa

Freedman, Melissa

Melissa Freedman Associate C Melissa Freedman Associate E-mail: mfreedman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Melissa has defended personal injury and property damage cases for more than 15...

read more
Mahlan, Jr., William C.

Mahlan, Jr., William C.

William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate C William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate E-mail: wmahlan@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY In his 30 years of practice, Bill has represented a diverse assortment...

read more