Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Alegre, Remy Rose

Alegre, Remy Rose

Remy Rose Alegre Associate ; Remy Rose Alegre Associate E-mail: ralegre@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Remy Rose Alegre is a litigator and disputes practitioner qualified to practice law in...

read more
Anderson, Michael C.

Anderson, Michael C.

Michael C. Anderson Associate ; Michael C. Anderson Associate E-mail: manderson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Michael Anderson is an Attorney in the firm’s Elmsford, New York office where he...

read more
Di Giacomo, Luca D.

Di Giacomo, Luca D.

Luca D. Di Giacomo Associate ; Luca D. Di Giacomo Associate E-mail: ldigiacomo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Luca graduated from the Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University in May...

read more
Taub, Matthew

Taub, Matthew

Matthew Taub Associate C Matthew Taub Associate E-mail: mtaub@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Matt received his Juris Doctorate from New York Law School in 2008 and is admitted to practice...

read more
Goldhaber, Robert M.

Goldhaber, Robert M.

Robert M. Goldhaber Associate ; Robert M. Goldhaber Associate E-mail: rgoldhaber@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Robert has been a practicing attorney for over thirty-five years. He has...

read more
Tellez, Ivanna D.

Tellez, Ivanna D.

Ivanna D. Tellez Associate C Ivanna D. Tellez Associate E-mail: itellez@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Ivanna D. Tellez graduated from The John Marshall Law School-Chicago where she was an...

read more
Lee, Young Min

Lee, Young Min

Young Min Lee Associate C Young Min Lee Associate E-mail: ylee@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Young Min is a litigation attorney specializing in civil litigation defense. He has a broad...

read more
Trujillo, Paola J.

Trujillo, Paola J.

Paola J. Trujillo Associate C Paola J. Trujillo Associate E-mail: ptrujillo@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Paola has been a practicing attorney for over 10 years. Throughout her career,...

read more
Burns, Patrick S.

Burns, Patrick S.

Patrick S. Burns Associate C Patrick S. Burns Associate E-mail: pburns@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Patrick’s litigation experience began in law school, where he participated in mock...

read more
Seepersaud, Alexia

Seepersaud, Alexia

Alexia Seepersaud Associate C Alexia Seepersaud Associate E-mail: aseepersaud@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Alexia graduated from Brooklyn Law School’s class of May 2023 and is...

read more