Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Minkoff, Aron

Aron Minkoff Associate C Aron Minkoff Associate E-mail: aminkoff@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Aron is an associate in the Philadelphia office and is involved in all aspects of the...

read more

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Associate C Youngmin O. Campbell Associate E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more

Freedman, Melissa

Melissa Freedman Associate C Melissa Freedman Associate E-mail: mfreedman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Melissa has defended personal injury and property damage cases for more than 15...

read more

Mahlan, Jr., William C.

William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate C William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate E-mail: wmahlan@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY In his 30 years of practice, Bill has represented a diverse assortment...

read more

Jacobson, Austin H.

Austin H. Jacobson Associate C Austin H. Jacobson Associate E-mail: ajacobson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Prior to joining the firm, Austin worked for two major commercial insurance...

read more

Ho, Andrew J.

Andrew J. Ho Associate C Andrew J. Ho Associate E-mail: aho@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Andrew is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability and...

read more

Harvey, Christopher H.

Christopher H. Harvey Associate C Christopher H. Harvey Associate E-mail: charvey@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Christopher H. Harvey is an attorney with broad experience in insurance...

read more

Rosengarten, Harold G.

Harold G. Rosengarten Associate C Harold G. Rosengarten Associate E-mail: hrosengarten@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Harold Rosengarten focuses his practice on general litigation...

read more