Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Shapotkin, Boris B.

Shapotkin, Boris B.

Boris B. Shapotkin Associate C Boris B. Shapotkin Associate E-mail: nfan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Boris spent the last several years as a litigation...

read more
Fan, Nicole

Fan, Nicole

Nicole Fan Associate C Nicole Fan Associate E-mail: nfan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole received her Juris Doctorate from Tulane Law School in 2018. She has been litigating in...

read more
Henry, Anne C.

Henry, Anne C.

Anne C. Henry Associate C Anne C. Henry Associate E-mail: ahenry@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anne joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP with significant insurance defense experience in...

read more
Garfinkel, Frances L.

Garfinkel, Frances L.

Frances L. Garfinkel Associate ; Frances L. Garfinkel Associate E-mail: fgarfinkel@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Fran Garfinkel joins Pillinger Miller Tarallo with nearly 30 years of legal...

read more
Sullivan, Shannon Q.

Sullivan, Shannon Q.

Shannon Q. Sullivan Associate C Shannon Q. Sullivan Associate E-mail: ssullivan@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY Shannon Sullivan graduated from Touro Law Center where she received a CALI...

read more
Katz, Matthew D.

Katz, Matthew D.

Matthew D. Katz Associate C Matthew D. Katz Associate E-mail: mkatz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Mr. Matthew D. Katz is an Associate at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr. Katz has...

read more
Longobardi, Gina M.

Longobardi, Gina M.

Gina M. Longobardi Associate ; Gina M. Longobardi Associate E-mail: glongobardi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Gina joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2021 after working as an in-house trial...

read more
Hellman, Todd M.

Hellman, Todd M.

Todd M. Hellman Associate C Todd M. Hellman Associate E-mail: thellman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Todd is a seasoned civil litigator with over 25 years of experience litigating...

read more
Waldman, Bradley L.

Waldman, Bradley L.

Bradley L. Waldman Associate C Bradley L. Waldman Associate E-mail: bwaldman@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY | Elmsford, NY Brad has been a practicing personal injury attorney for 30...

read more
Arapis, Nicolette

Arapis, Nicolette

Nicolette Arapis Associate C Nicolette Arapis Associate E-mail: narapis@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Nicolette graduated magna cum laude from Penn State Law in May 2021, where she...

read more