Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Waldman, Bradley L.

Waldman, Bradley L.

Bradley L. Waldman Associate C Bradley L. Waldman Associate E-mail: bwaldman@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY | Elmsford, NY Brad has been a practicing personal injury attorney for 30...

read more
Arapis, Nicolette

Arapis, Nicolette

Nicolette Arapis Associate C Nicolette Arapis Associate E-mail: narapis@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Nicolette graduated magna cum laude from Penn State Law in May 2021, where she...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more
Holmes-Nelson, Terry

Holmes-Nelson, Terry

Terry Holmes-Nelson Associate ; Terry Holmes-Nelson Associate E-mail: tnelson@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Terry Holmes-Nelson is an accomplished practicing attorney with over 30 years of...

read more
Mazzeo, Michael

Mazzeo, Michael

Michael Mazzeo Associate C Michael Mazzeo Associate E-mail: mmazzeo@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Michael Mazzeo graduated from Fordham University with a Major in Business Administration,...

read more
Triassi, Alyssa

Triassi, Alyssa

Alyssa Triassi Associate C Alyssa Triassi Associate E-mail: atriassi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Alyssa Triassi graduated, magna cum laude, from Pace University with a Bachelor of...

read more
Bhargava, Anu

Bhargava, Anu

Anu Bhargava Associate C Anu Bhargava Associate E-mail: abhargava@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Anu Bhargava joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2021. She is an experienced litigator who...

read more
Mer, Julie L.

Mer, Julie L.

Julie L. Mer Associate C Julie L. Mer Associate E-mail: jmer@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Julie has eighteen years of experience, handling all aspects of litigation from inception to...

read more
Wheeler, Dawn C.

Wheeler, Dawn C.

Dawn C. Wheeler Associate C Dawn C. Wheeler Associate E-mail: dwheeler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Dawn C. Wheeler is a lifelong New York resident with over 25 years of litigation...

read more
Wischhusen, Gina M.

Wischhusen, Gina M.

Gina M. Wischhusen Associate C Gina M. Wischhusen Associate E-mail: gwischhusen@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Gina focuses her practice on general liability and product liability...

read more