Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Triassi, Alyssa

Triassi, Alyssa

Alyssa Triassi Associate C Alyssa Triassi Associate E-mail: atriassi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Alyssa Triassi graduated, magna cum laude, from Pace University with a Bachelor of...

read more
Bhargava, Anu

Bhargava, Anu

Anu Bhargava Associate C Anu Bhargava Associate E-mail: abhargava@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Anu Bhargava joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2021. She is an experienced litigator who...

read more
Mer, Julie L.

Mer, Julie L.

Julie L. Mer Associate C Julie L. Mer Associate E-mail: jmer@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Julie has eighteen years of experience, handling all aspects of litigation from inception to...

read more
Wheeler, Dawn C.

Wheeler, Dawn C.

Dawn C. Wheeler Associate C Dawn C. Wheeler Associate E-mail: dwheeler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Dawn C. Wheeler is a lifelong New York resident with over 25 years of litigation...

read more
Garren, Jacqueline R.

Garren, Jacqueline R.

Jacqueline R. Garren Associate C Jacqueline R. Garren Associate E-mail: jgarren@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Jacqueline R. Garren has more than 20 years of litigation experience. The...

read more
Radoi, Christian M.

Radoi, Christian M.

Christian M. Radoi Associate C Christian M. Radoi Associate E-mail: cradoi@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Christian M. Radoi joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP as an associate in...

read more
Macias, Jacklyn

Macias, Jacklyn

Jacklyn Macias Associate C Jacklyn Macias Associate E-mail: jmacias@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Jacklyn spent four years as an associate with another local...

read more
Maniatis, George L.

Maniatis, George L.

George L. Maniatis Associate C George L. Maniatis Associate E-mail: gmaniatis@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY George has extensive experience in handling all facets of insurance...

read more
Irani, Arash

Irani, Arash

Arash Irani Associate C Arash Irani Associate E-mail: airani@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY | Elmsford, NY Arash Irani received his J.D. from Pace Law School in 2020, where he concentrated...

read more
Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more