Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

DeFeo, Amanda J.

DeFeo, Amanda J.

Amanda J. DeFeo Associate ; Amanda J. DeFeo Associate E-mail: adefeo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Amanda DeFeo graduated from Touro Law Center where she was a Senior Staff member of the...

read more
Gironda, Robert J.

Gironda, Robert J.

Robert J. Gironda Associate ; Robert J. Gironda Associate E-mail: rgironda@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Rob has joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2017. He has...

read more
Connolly, Kevin W.

Connolly, Kevin W.

Kevin W. Connolly Associate C Kevin W. Connolly Associate E-mail: kconnolly@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Kevin W. Connolly joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo...

read more
Kalin, John T.

Kalin, John T.

John T. Kalin Partner C John T. Kalin Partner E-mail: jkalin@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mr. Kalin has been a practicing attorney in the fields of negligence and personal injury...

read more
O’Gorman, Edward J.

O’Gorman, Edward J.

Edward J. O’Gorman Associate ; Edward J. O’Gorman Associate E-mail: eogorman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Edward specializes in the practice areas of construction occurrences,...

read more
Finder, Kenneth A.

Finder, Kenneth A.

Kenneth A. Finder Associate C Kenneth A. Finder Associate E-mail: kfinder@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Kenneth has been a practicing attorney for over thirty five years.  He has...

read more
Dietchweiler, Daniel O.

Dietchweiler, Daniel O.

Daniel O. Dietchweiler Associate ; Daniel O. Dietchweiler Associate E-mail: ddietchweiler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Dan is an accomplished litigator with a practice that...

read more
Cote, Raymond A.

Cote, Raymond A.

Raymond A. Cote Associate C Raymond A. Cote Associate E-mail: rcote@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Raymond has represented clients for over fifteen years in all areas of...

read more
Bollinger, Jeffrey

Bollinger, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bollinger Associate C Jeffrey Bollinger Associate E-mail: jbollinger@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ Jeff joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in...

read more
Brautigam, Donna

Brautigam, Donna

Donna Brautigam Associate C Donna Brautigam Associate E-mail: dbrautigam@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Donna has 16 years of experience in the field of personal injury.  She...

read more