Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Rosengarten, Harold G.

Rosengarten, Harold G.

Harold G. Rosengarten Associate C Harold G. Rosengarten Associate E-mail: hrosengarten@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Harold Rosengarten focuses his practice on general litigation...

read more
Fichtl, Chris J.

Fichtl, Chris J.

Chris J. Fichtl Associate C Chris J. Fichtl Associate E-mail: cfichtl@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Chris’ career has focused on representing insurance companies nationwide in complex...

read more
Romer, James E.

Romer, James E.

James E. Romer Associate C James E. Romer Associate E-mail: jromer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY James E. Romer joins Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP, with over 20 years of litigation...

read more
Waylonis, Lynn A.

Waylonis, Lynn A.

Lynn A. Waylonis Associate C Lynn A. Waylonis Associate E-mail:  lwaylonis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Lynn A. Waylonis has more than 35 years of litigation experience...

read more
Tsynman, Melissa P.

Tsynman, Melissa P.

Melissa P. Tsynman Associate C Melissa P. Tsynman Associate E-mail: mtsynman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Melissa Tsynman graduated from Hofstra Law School where she attended on a...

read more
Miller, James C.

Miller, James C.

James C. Miller Associate ; James C. Miller Associate E-mail: james.c.miller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Jim has been a practicing trial attorney in New York State for the past 35 years...

read more
Kestenbaum, Michael

Kestenbaum, Michael

Michael Kestenbaum Associate C Michael Kestenbaum Associate E-mail: mkestenbaum@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mike has had a number of types of legal experience during his over...

read more
Nwokoro, Emeka

Nwokoro, Emeka

Emeka Nwokoro Associate ; Emeka Nwokoro Associate E-mail: enwokoro@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Emeka Nwokoro is a versatile trial lawyer with 19 years of experience in the field of personal...

read more
Tarallo, Jamie V.

Tarallo, Jamie V.

Jamie V. Tarallo Associate ; Jamie V. Tarallo Associate E-mail: jtarallo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jamie Tarallo graduated from Pace Law School. He received a Bachelor of Finance degree...

read more
Eson, Wendy

Eson, Wendy

Wendy Eson Associate ; Wendy Eson Associate E-mail: weson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Wendy has 15 years of experience practicing insurance defense litigation. Prior to joining the firm,...

read more