Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Shapotkin, Boris B.

Shapotkin, Boris B.

Boris B. Shapotkin Associate C Boris B. Shapotkin Associate E-mail: bshapotkin@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Boris spent the last several years as a...

read more
Fan, Nicole

Fan, Nicole

Nicole Fan Associate C Nicole Fan Associate E-mail: nfan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole received her Juris Doctorate from Tulane Law School in 2018. She has been litigating in...

read more
Henry, Anne C.

Henry, Anne C.

Anne C. Henry Associate C Anne C. Henry Associate E-mail: ahenry@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anne joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP with significant insurance defense experience in...

read more
Longobardi, Gina M.

Longobardi, Gina M.

Gina M. Longobardi Associate ; Gina M. Longobardi Associate E-mail: glongobardi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Gina joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2021 after working as an in-house trial...

read more
Hellman, Todd M.

Hellman, Todd M.

Todd M. Hellman Associate C Todd M. Hellman Associate E-mail: thellman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Todd is a seasoned civil litigator with over 25 years of experience litigating...

read more
Waldman, Bradley L.

Waldman, Bradley L.

Bradley L. Waldman Associate C Bradley L. Waldman Associate E-mail: bwaldman@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY Brad has been a practicing personal injury attorney for 30...

read more
Arapis, Nicolette

Arapis, Nicolette

Nicolette Arapis Associate C Nicolette Arapis Associate E-mail: narapis@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Nicolette graduated magna cum laude from Penn State Law in May 2021, where she...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more
Holmes-Nelson, Terry

Holmes-Nelson, Terry

Terry Holmes-Nelson Associate ; Terry Holmes-Nelson Associate E-mail: tnelson@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Terry Holmes-Nelson is an accomplished practicing attorney with over 30 years of...

read more
Wheeler, Dawn C.

Wheeler, Dawn C.

Dawn C. Wheeler Associate C Dawn C. Wheeler Associate E-mail: dwheeler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Dawn C. Wheeler is a lifelong New York resident with over 25 years of litigation...

read more