Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Freire, James

Freire, James

James Freire Partner C James Freire Partner E-mail: jfreire@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Jim has been a practicing attorney since 1983. His practice over the last twenty years has been...

read more
Bona,Thomas M.

Bona,Thomas M.

Thomas M. Bona Partner C Thomas M. Bona Partner E-mail: tbona@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY For over 35 years, Tom has consistently delivered results and value to his clients. Tom joined...

read more
Sambursky, Neil L.

Sambursky, Neil L.

Neil L. Sambursky Partner C Neil L. Sambursky Partner E-mail: nsambursky@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Roseland, NJ Neil has been a practicing attorney for over 30 years and joined...

read more
Freire, Richard J.

Freire, Richard J.

Richard J. Freire Partner C Richard J. Freire Partner E-mail: rfreire@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Richard has over twenty years of experience in all facets of civil...

read more
Budner, Jennifer L.

Budner, Jennifer L.

Jennifer L. Budner Partner C Jennifer L. Budner Partner E-mail: jbudner@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jennifer Budner is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Brumbach, Michael L.

Brumbach, Michael L.

Michael L. Brumbach Partner C Michael L. Brumbach Partner E-mail: mbrumbach@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael Brumbach brings over 20 years of successful litigation...

read more
Bass, Clifford I.

Bass, Clifford I.

Clifford I. Bass Partner C Clifford I. Bass Partner E-mail: cbass@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Clifford I. Bass, a Partner of the Firm, has over 35 years of experience in defending...

read more
Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Barnaba, Charlene Stewart

Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner C Charlene Stewart Barnaba Partner E-mail: cbarnaba@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Charlene is Chair of Pillinger Miller Tarallo’s Workers’...

read more
Carroll, Laurie A.

Carroll, Laurie A.

Laurie A. Carroll Partner C Laurie A. Carroll Partner E-mail: lcarroll@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Laurie began her legal career at a boutique insurance defense firm in 1987. Her...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner C Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 34...

read more