Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Frankel, Seth A.

Frankel, Seth A.

Seth A. Frankel Partner C Seth A. Frankel Partner E-mail: sfrankel@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Seth’s focus is all types of civil litigation, most specifically defending owners,...

read more
Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner ; Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner E-mail: kkrajewski@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Buffalo, NY Ken has devoted his career to the practice of personal injury and property damage...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner ; Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney for 38...

read more
Freire, James

Freire, James

James Freire Partner C James Freire Partner E-mail: jfreire@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Jim has been a practicing attorney since 1983. His practice over the last twenty years has been...

read more
Bona,Thomas M.

Bona,Thomas M.

Thomas M. Bona Partner ; Thomas M. Bona Partner E-mail: tbona@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY For over 35 years, Tom has consistently delivered results and value to his clients. Tom joined...

read more
Sambursky, Neil L.

Sambursky, Neil L.

Neil L. Sambursky Partner ; Neil L. Sambursky Partner E-mail: nsambursky@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Roseland, NJ Neil has been a practicing attorney for over 30 years and joined PMT...

read more
Freire, Richard J.

Freire, Richard J.

Richard J. Freire Partner ; Richard J. Freire Partner E-mail: rfreire@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Richard has over twenty years of experience in all facets of civil litigation...

read more
Budner, Jennifer L.

Budner, Jennifer L.

Jennifer L. Budner Partner C Jennifer L. Budner Partner E-mail: jbudner@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jennifer Budner is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Mahon, Meaghan

Mahon, Meaghan

Meaghan Mahon Partner C Meaghan Mahon Partner E-mail: mmahon@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Meaghan is a determined litigator, who dedicates herself to her clients. She...

read more
Brumbach, Michael L.

Brumbach, Michael L.

Michael L. Brumbach Partner ; Michael L. Brumbach Partner E-mail: mbrumbach@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael Brumbach brings over 20 years of successful litigation experience to...

read more