Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Dunne, Peter M.

Dunne, Peter M.

Peter M. Dunne Partner C Peter M. Dunne Partner E-mail: pdunne@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA | Roseland, NJ Peter joined PMT in 2014 and is the Partner-in-Charge of the firm’s New...

read more
Weakland, Shawn M.

Weakland, Shawn M.

Shawn M. Weakland Partner C Shawn M. Weakland Partner E-mail: sweakland@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ Shawn has been a practicing attorney for over twenty...

read more
Veilleux, Neil T.

Veilleux, Neil T.

Neil T. Veilleux Partner C Neil T. Veilleux Partner E-mail: nveilleux@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Neil joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in August, 2004 as senior trial...

read more
Tambascia, John J.

Tambascia, John J.

John J. Tambascia Partner C John J. Tambascia Partner E-mail: jtambascia@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ John has over 20 years of experience in handling all aspects of...

read more
Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Jeffrey D. Schulman Partner C Jeffrey D. Schulman Partner E-mail: jschulman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY | New York, NY | Buffalo, NY Jeffrey has been admitted to practice law in New...

read more
Risi, John A.

Risi, John A.

John A. Risi Partner C John A. Risi Partner E-mail: jrisi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT John is experienced in all facets of general civil litigation in both federal and...

read more
Neri, Michael

Neri, Michael

Michael Neri Partner C Michael Neri Partner E-mail: mneri@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Michael Neri is a litigation attorney practicing in the New York courts since 2004. Since joining...

read more
Lombardi, Frank D.

Lombardi, Frank D.

Frank D. Lombardi Partner C Frank D. Lombardi Partner E-mail: flombardi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Prior to joining the firm, Frank had previously been employed by both an outside...

read more
Cosgrove, Patrick J.

Cosgrove, Patrick J.

Patrick J. Cosgrove Partner C Patrick J. Cosgrove Partner E-mail: pcosgrove@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA | Roseland, NJ Patrick is a litigation attorney with more than a decade of...

read more
Buchman, Lawrence J.

Buchman, Lawrence J.

Lawrence J. Buchman Partner C Lawrence J. Buchman Partner E-mail: lbuchman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing trial and negligence attorney for...

read more