Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more

Sambursky, Neil L.

Neil L. Sambursky Partner C Neil L. Sambursky Partner E-mail: nsambursky@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Roseland, NJ Neil has been a practicing attorney for over 30 years and joined...

read more

Rodgers, Lindsey B.

Lindsey B. Rodgers Associate C Lindsey B. Rodgers Associate E-mail: lrodgers@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Roseland, NJ Prior to joining the firm, Lindsey was an Associate at a law firm in...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner C Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 34...

read more
Dunne, Peter M.

Dunne, Peter M.

Peter M. Dunne Partner C Peter M. Dunne Partner E-mail: pdunne@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA | Roseland, NJ Peter joined PMT in 2014 and is the Managing Partner for the Mid-Atlantic...

read more

Weakland, Shawn M.

Shawn M. Weakland Partner C Shawn M. Weakland Partner E-mail: sweakland@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ Shawn has been a practicing attorney for over twenty...

read more