Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Pirk, William R.

Pirk, William R.

William R. Pirk Of Counsel C William R. Pirk Of Counsel E-mail: wpirk@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY While attending high school and college, Bill worked the summers as a union carpenter...

read more
Miller, Scott E.

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner ; Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office. Before...

read more
Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Frankel, Seth A.

Frankel, Seth A.

Seth A. Frankel Partner C Seth A. Frankel Partner E-mail: sfrankel@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Seth’s focus is all types of civil litigation, most specifically defending owners,...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Of Counsel ; Lawrence N. Rogak Of Counsel E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney for 38 years,...

read more
Freire, Richard J.

Freire, Richard J.

Richard J. Freire Partner ; Richard J. Freire Partner E-mail: rfreire@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Richard has over twenty years of experience in all facets of civil litigation...

read more
Dunne, Peter M.

Dunne, Peter M.

Peter M. Dunne Partner ; Peter M. Dunne Partner E-mail: pdunne@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Peter joined PMT in 2014 and is the Partner-in-Charge of the firm’s New Jersey and...

read more
Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Jeffrey D. Schulman Executive Partner ; Jeffrey D. Schulman Executive Partner E-mail: jschulman@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Syracuse, NY | New York, NY | Buffalo, NY | Elmsford, NY Jeffrey has been...

read more
Pillinger, Marc H.

Pillinger, Marc H.

Marc H. Pillinger Executive Partner ; Marc H. Pillinger Executive Partner E-mail: mpillinger@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Marc has been a practicing attorney for over 35...

read more