Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Frankel, Seth A.

Frankel, Seth A.

Seth A. Frankel Partner C Seth A. Frankel Partner E-mail: sfrankel@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Seth’s focus is all types of civil litigation, most specifically defending owners,...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner ; Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney for 38...

read more
Freire, Richard J.

Freire, Richard J.

Richard J. Freire Partner ; Richard J. Freire Partner E-mail: rfreire@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Richard has over twenty years of experience in all facets of civil litigation...

read more
Dunne, Peter M.

Dunne, Peter M.

Peter M. Dunne Partner ; Peter M. Dunne Partner E-mail: pdunne@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Peter joined PMT in 2014 and is the Partner-in-Charge of the firm’s New Jersey and...

read more
Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Jeffrey D. Schulman Executive Partner ; Jeffrey D. Schulman Executive Partner E-mail: jschulman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY | New York, NY | Buffalo, NY Jeffrey has been admitted to...

read more
Pillinger, Marc H.

Pillinger, Marc H.

Marc H. Pillinger Executive Partner ; Marc H. Pillinger Executive Partner E-mail: mpillinger@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Marc has been a practicing attorney for over 35...

read more
Miller, Jeffrey T.

Miller, Jeffrey T.

Jeffrey T. Miller Executive Partner ; Jeffrey T. Miller Executive Partner E-mail: jmiller@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Norwalk, CT | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Jeff is one of three founding Executive...

read more