Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Frail, Kieran F.

Frail, Kieran F.

Kieran F. Frail Associate C Kieran F. Frail Associate E-mail: kfrail@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Kieran has been an associate at Pillinger Miller Tarallo since June of 2021, after...

read more
Campbell, John

Campbell, John

John Campbell Associate C John Campbell Associate E-mail: jcampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA John has tried over 40 cases to verdict in both the New Jersey Superior Court –...

read more
Collins, Nicole A.

Collins, Nicole A.

Nicole A. Collins Associate ; Nicole A. Collins Associate E-mail: ncollins@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2022 after working as in-house trial counsel...

read more
Shapotkin, Boris B.

Shapotkin, Boris B.

Boris B. Shapotkin Associate C Boris B. Shapotkin Associate E-mail: bshapotkin@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Boris spent the last several years as a...

read more
Desmond, James F.

Desmond, James F.

James F. Desmond Partner C James F. Desmond Partner E-mail: jdesmond@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Jim is a litigator with extensive experience in the defense of high exposure and...

read more
Fan, Nicole

Fan, Nicole

Nicole Fan Associate C Nicole Fan Associate E-mail: nfan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicole received her Juris Doctorate from Tulane Law School in 2018. She has been litigating in...

read more
Henry, Anne C.

Henry, Anne C.

Anne C. Henry Associate C Anne C. Henry Associate E-mail: ahenry@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anne joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP with significant insurance defense experience in...

read more
Sullivan, Shannon Q.

Sullivan, Shannon Q.

Shannon Q. Sullivan Associate C Shannon Q. Sullivan Associate E-mail: ssullivan@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY Shannon Sullivan graduated from Touro Law Center where she received a CALI...

read more
Katz, Matthew D.

Katz, Matthew D.

Matthew D. Katz Associate C Matthew D. Katz Associate E-mail: mkatz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Mr. Matthew D. Katz is an Associate at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr. Katz has...

read more
Longobardi, Gina M.

Longobardi, Gina M.

Gina M. Longobardi Associate ; Gina M. Longobardi Associate E-mail: glongobardi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Gina joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2021 after working as an in-house trial...

read more