Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Dillon, Debora J.

Dillon, Debora J.

Debora J. Dillon Associate C Debora J. Dillon Associate E-mail: ddillon@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Debora J. Dillon has been zealously representing and advocating for her individual...

read more
Macias, Jacklyn

Macias, Jacklyn

Jacklyn Macias Associate C Jacklyn Macias Associate E-mail: jmacias@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Before joining the firm, Jacklyn spent four years as an associate with another local...

read more
Maniatis, George L.

Maniatis, George L.

George L. Maniatis Associate C George L. Maniatis Associate E-mail: gmaniatis@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY George has extensive experience in handling all facets of insurance...

read more
Irani, Arash

Irani, Arash

Arash Irani Associate C Arash Irani Associate E-mail: airani@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY | Elmsford, NY Arash Irani received his J.D. from Pace Law School in 2020, where he concentrated...

read more
Daoud, John A.

Daoud, John A.

John A. Daoud Associate C John A. Daoud Associate E-mail: jdaoud@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY John Daoud graduated from Western Michigan University Thomas M. Cooley Law School. He...

read more
Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more
Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Campbell, Youngmin O.

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Associate C Youngmin O. Campbell Associate E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more