Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Kachka, Vlad

Kachka, Vlad

Vlad Kachka Associate C Vlad Kachka Associate E-mail: vkachaka@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Vlad Kachka is an associate with Pillinger Miller Tarallo, and handles general liability...

read more
Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more
Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Campbell, Youngmin O.

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Associate C Youngmin O. Campbell Associate E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Cruz, Sharon R.

Cruz, Sharon R.

Sharon R. Cruz Associate C Sharon R. Cruz Associate E-mail: scruz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Sharon focuses her practice on defending property owners, developers, general contractors,...

read more
Freedman, Melissa

Freedman, Melissa

Melissa Freedman Associate C Melissa Freedman Associate E-mail: mfreedman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Melissa has defended personal injury and property damage cases for more than 15...

read more
Mahlan, Jr., William C.

Mahlan, Jr., William C.

William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate C William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate E-mail: wmahlan@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY In his 30 years of practice, Bill has represented a diverse assortment...

read more
Jacobson, Austin H.

Jacobson, Austin H.

Austin H. Jacobson Associate C Austin H. Jacobson Associate E-mail: ajacobson@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Prior to joining the firm, Austin worked for two major commercial insurance...

read more
Pirk, William R.

Pirk, William R.

William R. Pirk Of Counsel C William R. Pirk Of Counsel E-mail: wpirk@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY While attending high school and college, Bill worked the summers as a union carpenter...

read more