Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Cosentino, (Rob) Roberto E.

Cosentino, (Rob) Roberto E.

(Rob) Roberto E. Cosentino Associate C (Rob) Roberto E. Cosentino Associate E-mail: rcosentino@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Rob is a civil litigation attorney with 25 years of...

read more
Elward, Dalia

Elward, Dalia

Dalia Elward Associate C Dalia Elward Associate E-mail: delward@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Dalia Elward graduated from Touro Law School. She received a Bachelor of the Arts degree from...

read more

Banks, Jonathan F.

Jonathan F. Banks Partner ; Jonathan F. Banks Partner E-mail: jbanks@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY  Mr. Banks has been practicing law in the Courts of New York for over 28 years. He...

read more
Cassar, James J.

Cassar, James J.

James J. Cassar Associate C James J. Cassar Associate E-mail: jcassar@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Buffalo,...

read more
O’Connor, Marissa Florence

O’Connor, Marissa Florence

Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate C Marissa Florence O’Connor Associate E-mail: moconnor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Marissa originally joined PMT in the fall of 2019 as an intern,...

read more
Zisser, Derek M.

Zisser, Derek M.

Derek M. Zisser Partner C Derek M. Zisser Partner E-mail: dzisser@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City,...

read more
McDonough, Brian P.

McDonough, Brian P.

Brian P. McDonough Associate C Brian P. McDonough Associate E-mail: bmcdonough@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Brian McDonough has more than 20 years of litigation experience...

read more
Scibetta, Gabrielle L.

Scibetta, Gabrielle L.

Gabrielle L. Scibetta Associate C Gabrielle Scibetta Associate E-mail: gscibetta@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Gabrielle Scibetta joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2020, growing...

read more
Winterstein, Paul J.

Winterstein, Paul J.

Paul J. Winterstein Partner ; Paul J. Winterstein Partner E-mail: pwinterstein@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY  Mr. Winterstein has a broad-based background in civil defense litigation, having...

read more
Frail, Kieran F.

Frail, Kieran F.

Kieran F. Frail Associate C Kieran F. Frail Associate E-mail: kfrail@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Kieran has been an associate at Pillinger Miller Tarallo since June of 2021, after...

read more