Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Kapoor, Devika P.

Kapoor, Devika P.

Devika P. Kapoor Associate C Devika P. Kapoor Associate E-mail: dkapoor@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Syracuse, NY Devika is an experienced litigator who practices in all phases of defense litigation...

read more
Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Campbell, Youngmin O.

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Associate C Youngmin O. Campbell Associate E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Freedman, Melissa

Freedman, Melissa

Melissa Freedman Associate C Melissa Freedman Associate E-mail: mfreedman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Melissa has defended personal injury and property damage cases for more than 15...

read more
Mahlan, Jr., William C.

Mahlan, Jr., William C.

William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate C William C. Mahlan, Jr. Associate E-mail: wmahlan@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Oceanside, NY In his 30 years of practice, Bill has represented a diverse assortment...

read more
Pirk, William R.

Pirk, William R.

William R. Pirk Of Counsel C William R. Pirk Of Counsel E-mail: wpirk@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY While attending high school and college, Bill worked the summers as a union carpenter...

read more
Aronowitz, David S.

Aronowitz, David S.

David S. Aronowitz Partner C David S. Aronowitz Partner E-mail: daronowitz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY David Aronowitz received his undergraduate degree at Hobart College in 1982 and...

read more
Miller, Scott E.

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner C Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office....

read more
Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more