Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Miller, Jeffrey T.

Miller, Jeffrey T.

Jeffrey T. Miller Executive Partner ; Jeffrey T. Miller Executive Partner E-mail: jmiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Norwalk, CT | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Jeff is one of three founding Executive...

read more
Lombardi, Frank D.

Lombardi, Frank D.

Frank D. Lombardi Partner C Frank D. Lombardi Partner E-mail: flombardi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Prior to joining the firm, Frank had previously been employed by both an outside...

read more
Grandner, Lisa M.

Grandner, Lisa M.

Lisa M. Grandner Associate ; Lisa M. Grandner Associate E-mail: lgrandner@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA | Roseland, NJ Lisa is an Associate Attorney handling Professional and...

read more
Finder, Kenneth A.

Finder, Kenneth A.

Kenneth A. Finder Associate C Kenneth A. Finder Associate E-mail: kfinder@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Kenneth has been a practicing attorney for over thirty five years.  He has...

read more
Dietchweiler, Daniel O.

Dietchweiler, Daniel O.

Daniel O. Dietchweiler Associate ; Daniel O. Dietchweiler Associate E-mail: ddietchweiler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Dan is an accomplished litigator with a practice that...

read more
Demler, Elizabeth

Demler, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Demler Associate C Elizabeth Demler Associate E-mail: edemler@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Elizabeth is a civil litigator whose practice focuses on general liability...

read more
Cote, Raymond A.

Cote, Raymond A.

Raymond A. Cote Associate C Raymond A. Cote Associate E-mail: rcote@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Raymond has represented clients for over fifteen years in all areas of...

read more
Collura, Anthony M.

Collura, Anthony M.

Anthony M. Collura Of Counsel C Anthony M. Collura Of Counsel E-mail: acollura@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anthony has been a practicing attorney for over twenty five years.  He joined...

read more
Bollinger, Jeffrey

Bollinger, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bollinger Associate C Jeffrey Bollinger Associate E-mail: jbollinger@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ Jeff joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in...

read more
Brautigam, Donna

Brautigam, Donna

Donna Brautigam Associate C Donna Brautigam Associate E-mail: dbrautigam@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Donna has 16 years of experience in the field of personal injury.  She...

read more