Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Weakland, Shawn M.

Weakland, Shawn M.

Shawn M. Weakland Partner ; Shawn M. Weakland Partner E-mail: sweakland@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ Shawn has been a practicing attorney for over twenty...

read more
Veilleux, Neil T.

Veilleux, Neil T.

Neil T. Veilleux Partner C Neil T. Veilleux Partner E-mail: nveilleux@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Neil joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in August, 2004 as senior trial...

read more
Todd, Christopher G.

Todd, Christopher G.

Christopher G. Todd Associate ; Christopher G. Todd Associate E-mail: ctodd@pmtlawfirm.com Offices:  Elmsford, NY | Syracuse, NY Christopher joined Pillinger Miller & Tarallo in 2015 as a trial...

read more
Tarallo, Nicholas

Tarallo, Nicholas

Nicholas Tarallo Executive Partner ; Nicholas Tarallo Executive Partner E-mail: ntarallo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk,CT Nicholas was awarded his Juris Doctor degree from St....

read more
Tambascia, John J.

Tambascia, John J.

John J. Tambascia Partner ; John J. Tambascia Partner E-mail: jtambascia@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ John has over 20 years of experience in handling all aspects of complex...

read more
Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Schulman, Jeffrey D.

Jeffrey D. Schulman Executive Partner ; Jeffrey D. Schulman Executive Partner E-mail: jschulman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Syracuse, NY | New York, NY | Buffalo, NY Jeffrey has been admitted to...

read more
Risi, John A.

Risi, John A.

John A. Risi Partner ; John A. Risi Partner E-mail: jrisi@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT John is experienced in all facets of general civil litigation in both federal and state...

read more
Pillinger, Marc H.

Pillinger, Marc H.

Marc H. Pillinger Executive Partner ; Marc H. Pillinger Executive Partner E-mail: mpillinger@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | New York, NY Marc has been a practicing attorney for over 35...

read more
O’Gorman, Edward J.

O’Gorman, Edward J.

Edward J. O’Gorman Associate ; Edward J. O’Gorman Associate E-mail: eogorman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Edward specializes in the practice areas of construction occurrences,...

read more
Neri, Michael

Neri, Michael

Michael Neri Partner ; Michael Neri Partner E-mail: mneri@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Michael Neri is a litigation attorney practicing in the New York courts since 2004. Since joining...

read more