Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Tomanio, Sara I.

Tomanio, Sara I.

Sara I. Tomanio Associate C Sara I. Tomanio Associate E-mail: stomanio@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Sara is a Registered Nurse with over 20 years of experience in multiple...

read more
Waylonis, Lynn A.

Waylonis, Lynn A.

Lynn A. Waylonis Associate C Lynn A. Waylonis Associate E-mail:  lwaylonis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Lynn A. Waylonis has more than 35 years of litigation experience...

read more
Cook, Donna L.

Cook, Donna L.

Donna L. Cook Associate C Donna L. Cook Associate E-mail: dcook@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Donna is experienced in all facets of general civil litigation in New York State Courts,...

read more
Dellis, Constantine H.

Dellis, Constantine H.

Constantine H. Dellis Associate C Constantine H. Dellis Associate E-mail: cdellis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Constantine graduated from St. John’s University School of Law where he...

read more
Tsynman, Melissa P.

Tsynman, Melissa P.

Melissa P. Tsynman Associate C Melissa P. Tsynman Associate E-mail: mtsynman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Melissa Tsynman graduated from Hofstra Law School where she attended on a...

read more
Freire, James

Freire, James

James Freire Partner C James Freire Partner E-mail: jfreire@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Jim has been a practicing attorney since 1983. His practice over the last twenty years has...

read more
Miller, James C.

Miller, James C.

James C. Miller Associate C James C. Miller Associate E-mail: james.c.miller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Jim has been a practicing trial attorney in New York State for the past 35...

read more
Napoli, Anthony M.

Napoli, Anthony M.

Anthony M. Napoli Associate C Anthony M. Napoli Associate E-mail: anapoli@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Anthony graduated Magna Cum Laude in Cursu Honorum from Fordham University...

read more
Kestenbaum, Michael

Kestenbaum, Michael

Michael Kestenbaum Associate C Michael Kestenbaum Associate E-mail: mkestenbaum@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mike has had a number of types of legal experience during his over...

read more
Bona,Thomas M.

Bona,Thomas M.

Thomas M. Bona Partner C Thomas M. Bona Partner E-mail: tbona@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY For over 35 years, Tom has consistently delivered results and value to his clients. Tom joined...

read more