Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Frankel, Seth A.

Frankel, Seth A.

Seth A. Frankel Partner C Seth A. Frankel Partner E-mail: sfrankel@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Seth’s focus is all types of civil litigation, most specifically defending owners,...

read more
Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner ; Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner E-mail: kkrajewski@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Buffalo, NY Ken has devoted his career to the practice of personal injury and property damage...

read more
Fichtl, Chris J.

Fichtl, Chris J.

Chris J. Fichtl Associate C Chris J. Fichtl Associate E-mail: cfichtl@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Chris’ career has focused on representing insurance companies nationwide in complex...

read more
Finkenberg, Susan J.

Finkenberg, Susan J.

Susan J. Finkenberg Associate C Susan J. Finkenberg Associate E-mail: sfinkenberg@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Susan has over 30 years of experience handling all aspects of litigation...

read more
Romer, James E.

Romer, James E.

James E. Romer Associate C James E. Romer Associate E-mail: jromer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY James E. Romer joins Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP, with over 20 years of litigation...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner ; Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney for 38...

read more
Waylonis, Lynn A.

Waylonis, Lynn A.

Lynn A. Waylonis Associate C Lynn A. Waylonis Associate E-mail:  lwaylonis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Lynn A. Waylonis has more than 35 years of litigation experience...

read more
Dellis, Constantine H.

Dellis, Constantine H.

Constantine H. Dellis Associate C Constantine H. Dellis Associate E-mail: cdellis@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Constantine graduated from St. John’s University School of Law where he...

read more
Tsynman, Melissa P.

Tsynman, Melissa P.

Melissa P. Tsynman Associate C Melissa P. Tsynman Associate E-mail: mtsynman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Melissa Tsynman graduated from Hofstra Law School where she attended on a...

read more
Freire, James

Freire, James

James Freire Partner C James Freire Partner E-mail: jfreire@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Jim has been a practicing attorney since 1983. His practice over the last twenty years has been...

read more