Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Associate C Youngmin O. Campbell Associate E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Freedman, Melissa

Freedman, Melissa

Melissa Freedman Associate C Melissa Freedman Associate E-mail: mfreedman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY Melissa has defended personal injury and property damage cases for more than 15...

read more
Pirk, William R.

Pirk, William R.

William R. Pirk Of Counsel C William R. Pirk Of Counsel E-mail: wpirk@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY While attending high school and college, Bill worked the summers as a union carpenter...

read more
Aronowitz, David S.

Aronowitz, David S.

David S. Aronowitz Partner C David S. Aronowitz Partner E-mail: daronowitz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY David Aronowitz received his undergraduate degree at Hobart College in 1982 and...

read more
Miller, Scott E.

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner ; Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office. Before...

read more
Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more
Rosengarten, Harold G.

Rosengarten, Harold G.

Harold G. Rosengarten Associate C Harold G. Rosengarten Associate E-mail: hrosengarten@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Harold Rosengarten focuses his practice on general litigation...

read more
Costanzo, Jason P.

Costanzo, Jason P.

Jason P. Costanzo Partner C Jason P. Costanzo Partner E-mail: jcostanzo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jason Costanzo is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more