Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Rosengarten, Harold G.

Rosengarten, Harold G.

Harold G. Rosengarten Associate C Harold G. Rosengarten Associate E-mail: hrosengarten@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Harold Rosengarten focuses his practice on general litigation...

read more
Costanzo, Jason P.

Costanzo, Jason P.

Jason P. Costanzo Partner C Jason P. Costanzo Partner E-mail: jcostanzo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jason Costanzo is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Frankel, Seth A.

Frankel, Seth A.

Seth A. Frankel Of Counsel C Seth A. Frankel Of Counsel E-mail: sfrankel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY Seth focuses his practice on all types of civil litigation, most specifically...

read more
Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner C Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner E-mail: kkrajewski@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Buffalo, NY Ken has devoted his career to the practice of personal injury and property...

read more
Fichtl, Chris J.

Fichtl, Chris J.

Chris J. Fichtl Associate C Chris J. Fichtl Associate E-mail: cfichtl@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Chris’ career has focused on representing insurance companies nationwide in complex...

read more
Finkenberg, Susan J.

Finkenberg, Susan J.

Susan J. Finkenberg Associate C Susan J. Finkenberg Associate E-mail: sfinkenberg@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Susan has over 30 years of experience handling all aspects of litigation...

read more
Duffy, Nicola R.

Duffy, Nicola R.

Nicola R. Duffy Associate C Nicola R. Duffy Associate E-mail: nduffy@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Nicola Duffy is an Irish educated attorney, who relocated to New York in 2010. She...

read more
Romer, James E.

Romer, James E.

James E. Romer Associate C James E. Romer Associate E-mail: jromer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY James E. Romer joins Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP, with over 20 years of litigation...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner C Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney...

read more