Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Connolly, Kevin W.

Connolly, Kevin W.

Kevin W. Connolly Associate C Kevin W. Connolly Associate E-mail: kconnolly@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Kevin W. Connolly joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo...

read more
Coleman, Patrice M.

Coleman, Patrice M.

Patrice M. Coleman Associate C Patrice M. Coleman Associate E-mail: pcoleman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Ms. Coleman joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo with over 25 years of...

read more
Bass, Clifford I.

Bass, Clifford I.

Clifford I. Bass Partner C Clifford I. Bass Partner E-mail: cbass@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Clifford I. Bass, a Partner of the Firm, has over 35 years of experience in defending...

read more
Carroll, Laurie A.

Carroll, Laurie A.

Laurie A. Carroll Partner C Laurie A. Carroll Partner E-mail: lcarroll@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Laurie began her legal career at a boutique insurance defense firm in 1987. Her...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner C Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 34...

read more
Kalin, John T.

Kalin, John T.

John T. Kalin Partner C John T. Kalin Partner E-mail: jkalin@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mr. Kalin has been a practicing attorney in the fields of negligence and personal injury...

read more
Dunne, Peter M.

Dunne, Peter M.

Peter M. Dunne Partner C Peter M. Dunne Partner E-mail: pdunne@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA | Roseland, NJ Peter joined PMT in 2014 and is the Partner-in-Charge of the firm’s New...

read more
Weakland, Shawn M.

Weakland, Shawn M.

Shawn M. Weakland Partner C Shawn M. Weakland Partner E-mail: sweakland@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Roseland, NJ Shawn has been a practicing attorney for over twenty...

read more
Veilleux, Neil T.

Veilleux, Neil T.

Neil T. Veilleux Partner C Neil T. Veilleux Partner E-mail: nveilleux@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Neil joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in August, 2004 as senior trial...

read more
Todd, Christopher G.

Todd, Christopher G.

Christopher G. Todd Associate C Christopher G. Todd Associate E-mail: ctodd@pmtlawfirm.com Offices:  Elmsford, NY | Syracuse, NY Christopher joined Pillinger Miller & Tarallo in 2015 as a...

read more