Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Rodgers, Lindsey B.

Rodgers, Lindsey B.

Lindsey B. Rodgers Associate C Lindsey B. Rodgers Associate E-mail: lrodgers@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Roseland, NJ Prior to joining the firm, Lindsey was an Associate at a law firm in...

read more
Gironda, Robert J.

Gironda, Robert J.

Robert J. Gironda Associate ; Robert J. Gironda Associate E-mail: rgironda@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Rob has joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo in 2017. He has...

read more
White, Talene Dadian

White, Talene Dadian

Talene Dadian White Associate C Talene Dadian White Associate E-mail: twhite@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk,...

read more
Connolly, Kevin W.

Connolly, Kevin W.

Kevin W. Connolly Associate C Kevin W. Connolly Associate E-mail: kconnolly@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY | Norwalk, CT Kevin W. Connolly joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo...

read more
Coleman, Patrice M.

Coleman, Patrice M.

Patrice M. Coleman Associate C Patrice M. Coleman Associate E-mail: pcoleman@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Ms. Coleman joined Pillinger Miller Tarallo with over 25 years of...

read more
Bass, Clifford I.

Bass, Clifford I.

Clifford I. Bass Partner C Clifford I. Bass Partner E-mail: cbass@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Clifford I. Bass, a Partner of the Firm, has over 35 years of experience in defending...

read more
Carroll, Laurie A.

Carroll, Laurie A.

Laurie A. Carroll Partner ; Laurie A. Carroll Partner E-mail: lcarroll@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Philadelphia, PA Laurie began her legal career at a boutique insurance defense firm in 1987. Her career...

read more
Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Bernabei III, Ernest J.

Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner ; Ernest J. Bernabei III Partner E-mail: ebernabei@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia,PA | Roseland, NJ Ernest has been a practicing trial attorney for over 34...

read more
Kalin, John T.

Kalin, John T.

John T. Kalin Partner C John T. Kalin Partner E-mail: jkalin@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Mr. Kalin has been a practicing attorney in the fields of negligence and personal injury...

read more
Dunne, Peter M.

Dunne, Peter M.

Peter M. Dunne Partner ; Peter M. Dunne Partner E-mail: pdunne@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA | Roseland, NJ Peter joined PMT in 2014 and is the Partner-in-Charge of the firm’s New Jersey...

read more