Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Zisser, Derek M.

Zisser, Derek M.

Derek M. Zisser Partner C Derek M. Zisser Partner E-mail: dzisser@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City,...

read more
Winterstein, Paul J.

Winterstein, Paul J.

Paul J. Winterstein Partner ; Paul J. Winterstein Partner E-mail: pwinterstein@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Oceanside, NY  Mr. Winterstein has a broad-based background in civil defense litigation, having...

read more
Reilly, Michael J.

Reilly, Michael J.

Michael J. Reilly Partner C Michael J. Reilly Partner E-mail: mreilly@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Michael J. Reilly is an attorney based in the firm’s Philadelphia office. He is a...

read more
Desmond, James F.

Desmond, James F.

James F. Desmond Partner C James F. Desmond Partner E-mail: jdesmond@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Jim is a litigator with extensive experience in the defense of high exposure and...

read more
Lang, Melissa

Lang, Melissa

Melissa Lang Partner C Melissa Lang Partner E-mail: mlang@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Melissa Lang has over 35 years of civil litigation experience, earning an AV rating from...

read more
Campbell, Youngmin O.

Campbell, Youngmin O.

Youngmin O. Campbell Partner C Youngmin O. Campbell Partner E-mail: ycampbell@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY Youngmin is a seasoned civil litigator who has been successful in defending...

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Aronowitz, David S.

Aronowitz, David S.

David S. Aronowitz Partner C David S. Aronowitz Partner E-mail: daronowitz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY David Aronowitz received his undergraduate degree at Hobart College in 1982 and...

read more
Miller, Scott E.

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner ; Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office. Before...

read more
Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more