Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Desmond, James F.

Desmond, James F.

James F. Desmond Partner C James F. Desmond Partner E-mail: jdesmond@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Garden City, NY Jim is a litigator with extensive experience in the defense of high exposure and...

read more
Hermanovich, Mark J.

Hermanovich, Mark J.

Mark J. Hermanovich Partner ; Mark J. Hermanovich Partner E-mail: mhermanovich@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Mark concentrates his practice in the areas of medical malpractice...

read more
Lang, Melissa

Lang, Melissa

Melissa Lang Partner C Melissa Lang Partner E-mail: mlang@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Philadelphia, PA Melissa Lang has over 35 years of civil litigation experience, earning an AV rating from...

read more
Wischhusen, Gina M.

Wischhusen, Gina M.

Gina M. Wischhusen Partner C Gina M. Wischhusen Partner E-mail: gwischhusen@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Gina focuses her practice on general liability and product liability matters....

read more
Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Aronowitz, David S.

Aronowitz, David S.

David S. Aronowitz Partner C David S. Aronowitz Partner E-mail: daronowitz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY David Aronowitz received his undergraduate degree at Hobart College in 1982 and...

read more
Miller, Scott E.

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner ; Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office. Before...

read more
Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more
Costanzo, Jason P.

Costanzo, Jason P.

Jason P. Costanzo Partner C Jason P. Costanzo Partner E-mail: jcostanzo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jason Costanzo is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more