Pillinger Miller Tarallo, LLP Archives

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Goldwasser, Craig M.

Craig M. Goldwasser Partner C Craig M. Goldwasser Partner E-mail: cgoldwasser@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Craig M. Goldwasser is a Partner at Pillinger, Miller, Tarallo, LLP. Mr....

read more
Meierhofer, George F.

Meierhofer, George F.

George F. Meierhofer Partner C George F. Meierhofer Partner E-mail: gmeierhofer@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY George has over thirty years of experience in a wide range of litigation...

read more
Aronowitz, David S.

Aronowitz, David S.

David S. Aronowitz Partner C David S. Aronowitz Partner E-mail: daronowitz@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Elmsford, NY David Aronowitz received his undergraduate degree at Hobart College in 1982 and...

read more
Miller, Scott E.

Miller, Scott E.

Scott E. Miller Partner C Scott E. Miller Partner E-mail: smiller@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: New York, NY Scott Miller joined PMT in 2019 and is the Managing Partner for the New York City office....

read more
Manarel, Michael R.

Manarel, Michael R.

Michael R. Manarel Partner C Michael R. Manarel Partner E-mail: mmanarel@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY During Michael’s career he has developed a broad range of litigation experience and...

read more
Costanzo, Jason P.

Costanzo, Jason P.

Jason P. Costanzo Partner C Jason P. Costanzo Partner E-mail: jcostanzo@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Elmsford, NY Jason Costanzo is an experienced litigator and trial counsel representing clients...

read more
Kaplan, Steven H.

Kaplan, Steven H.

Steven H. Kaplan Partner C Steven H. Kaplan Partner E-mail: skaplan@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: New York, NY | Roseland, NJ Since 1985, Steve has devoted his practice to the representation of...

read more
Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Krajewski, Kenneth A.

Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner C Kenneth A. Krajewski Partner E-mail: kkrajewski@pmtlawfirm.comOffices: Buffalo, NY Ken has devoted his career to the practice of personal injury and property...

read more
Rogak, Lawrence N.

Rogak, Lawrence N.

Lawrence N. Rogak Partner C Lawrence N. Rogak Partner E-mail: lrogak@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY | Elmsford, NY | New York, NY | Oceanside, NY Larry has been a practicing attorney...

read more
Freire, James

Freire, James

James Freire Partner C James Freire Partner E-mail: jfreire@pmtlawfirm.com Offices: Garden City, NY Jim has been a practicing attorney since 1983. His practice over the last twenty years has...

read more